The Maker

Making believe.
Making a mess
Making something out of nothing.
Making a change.
Making it work.
Making it up as I go along

Making love.
Making a living.
Making a precious moment last.
Making an effort
Making mistakes
Making my humble dreams come true.

Life is always in the making.
I’m the Maker.
So are you.

4 responses to “The Maker

  1. inspirational!!! :D, this kind of stuff is what makes me wanna continue living, you are right we are makers, we decide, we choose, we make, great poem and at the same time a great philosophy.

  2. I just loved this one Anna!! Thank you so much for sharing your talent for expressing so beautifully your thoughts. I identify a lot with your stories : )

    • Oh Rosalba, I’m so happy you enjoy my writing. Thank you for giving me that little push the other day, when you reminded me that I hadn’t blogged for so long.

Leave a Reply

